Skip Navigation
Child Development Center
Mentor.com

Public

Opening Day of the 2013-2014 School Year

Date: 
Tue, 09/03/2013 (All day)
Category: 
Center-wide Event

Labor Day Closure

Date: 
Mon, 09/02/2013 (All day)
Category: 
Center Closure

The CDC will be closed in observance of Labor Day

Barefoot Books Book Fair

Date: 
Tue, 11/20/2012 - 2:30pm - 5:30pm
Category: 
Center-wide Event
Location: 
Movement and Sound Studio

Come support the CDC by buying books that are rich in language, story, and illustrations.  A portion of the proceeds will go directly back to our school to purchase literacy resources.  Come on by

Barefoot Books Book Fair

Date: 
Mon, 11/19/2012 - 2:30pm - 5:30pm
Category: 
Center-wide Event
Location: 
Movement and Sound Studio

Come support the CDC by buying books that are rich in language, story, and illustrations.  A portion of the proceeds will go directly back to our school to purchase literacy resources.  Come on by

Chinook Book Fundraiser

Date: 
Thu, 09/27/2012 (All day) - Wed, 10/10/2012 (All day)
Category: 
Center-wide Event

Seeking volunteers to coordinate Chinook book sales in support of the CDC for your division, floor or office mates!

Annual In-Service 2013

Date: 
Mon, 08/26/2013 (All day) - Fri, 08/30/2013 (All day)
Category: 
Center Closure

The CDC will be closed to children and families for our annual In-Service.  The teachers will be here working hard to prepare classrooms for the new school year.

Fourth of July Closure

Date: 
Thu, 07/04/2013 (All day)
Category: 
Center Closure

The CDC will be closed in observance of the 4th of July.

Memorial Day closure

Date: 
Mon, 05/27/2013 (All day)
Category: 
Center Closure

The CDC will be closed in observance of Memorial Day

Book Club

Date: 
Mon, 06/03/2013 - 12:30pm - Mon, 06/24/2013 - 1:30pm
Category: 
Center-wide Event
Location: 
family room

Each Monday in June we will meet to discuss

Book Club

Date: 
Tue, 02/05/2013 - 12:30pm - Tue, 03/05/2013 - 1:30pm
Category: 
Center-wide Event
Location: 
Family Room

Every Monday in February we will meet in the family for a discussion of

Out of our Minds by Sir Ken Robinson

Syndicate content