Skip Navigation
Child Development Center
Mentor.com

Public

Mid Year In-Service day - CDC CLOSED

Date: 
Fri, 03/11/2016 (All day)
Category: 
Center Closure

The CDC will be closed for teacher In-Service day.

CDC Resumes

Date: 
Mon, 01/04/2016 (All day)

Winter Break- CDC CLOSED

Date: 
Thu, 12/24/2015 (All day) - Fri, 01/01/2016 (All day)
Category: 
Center Closure

The CDC will be closed for annual maintenance and repairs from Thursday, December 24th through Friday, January 1st.

Art and Curriculum Celebration Educator's Conference

Date: 
Sat, 05/16/2015 - 9:00am - 12:30pm
Category: 
Center-wide Event
Location: 
Mentor Graphics Commons

Labor Day - CDC CLOSED

Date: 
Mon, 09/07/2015 (All day)
Category: 
Center Closure

Opening Day of the 2015-2016 School year

Date: 
Mon, 08/31/2015 (All day)
Category: 
Center-wide Event

Barefoot Books - Book Fair

Date: 
Tue, 12/02/2014 - 2:00pm - Thu, 12/04/2014 - 6:00pm
Category: 
Center-wide Event
Location: 
MSS

Barefoot Books will be on site again this year.  Proceeds will benefit the CDC library.  Classrooms will have wishlists posted if you want to buy a book specifically for your child's classroom.

Poinsettia Fundraiser

Date: 
Mon, 10/06/2014 (All day) - Fri, 11/14/2014 (All day)
Category: 
Center-wide Event

Please contact jessica_jertberg@mentor.com to purchase a poinsettia.  All plants will be delivered to the CDC and available for pick-up on Wednesday, November 26th.

Chinook Book Fundraiser

Date: 
Wed, 10/01/2014 (All day) - Fri, 10/31/2014 (All day)
Category: 
Center-wide Event

Please contact jessica_jertberg@mentor.com if you are interested in purchasing a Chinook Book.  Proceeds will be used for staff development.

Annual 4th of July parade and family picnic

Date: 
Thu, 07/02/2015 - 10:45am - 12:00pm
Category: 
Center-wide Event
Location: 
D building loop and CDC play yard
Syndicate content