Skip Navigation
Child Development Center
Mentor.com

Public

Opening Day of 2017-2018 school year

Date: 
Tue, 09/05/2017 (All day)
Category: 
Center-wide Event

Labor day - CDC Closed

Date: 
Mon, 09/04/2017 (All day)
Category: 
Center Closure

The CDC will closed in observance of Labor Day.

Annual In-Service - CDC Closed

Date: 
Fri, 08/25/2017 (All day) - Fri, 09/01/2017 (All day)
Category: 
Center Closure

The CDC will be closed Friday to Friday for our Annual Teacher In-Service.

Last Day of 2016-2017 school year

Date: 
Thu, 08/24/2017 (All day)
Category: 
Center-wide Event

Independence Day - CDC Closed

Date: 
Mon, 07/03/2017 (All day) - Tue, 07/04/2017 (All day)
Category: 
Center Closure

The CDC will be closed in observance of Independence day.

Memorial Day - CDC Closed

Date: 
Mon, 05/29/2017 (All day)
Category: 
Center Closure

The CDC will be closed in observance of Memorial Day.

Spring Closure Day - CDC closed

Date: 
Mon, 03/27/2017 (All day)
Category: 
Center Closure

Teacher In-Service - CDC Closed

Date: 
Fri, 03/24/2017 (All day)
Category: 
Center Closure

The CDC will be closed for mid-year teacher In-Service day.

CDC Resumes

Date: 
Tue, 01/03/2017 (All day)
Category: 
Center-wide Event

Winter Closure- CDC Closed

Date: 
Fri, 12/23/2016 (All day) - Mon, 01/02/2017 (All day)
Category: 
Center Closure

The CDC will be closed for our annual Winter Closure for maintenance.

Mentor Graphics company holidays: 12/23, 12/26, and 1/2

Syndicate content